American Safety Institute specializes in Driver Improvement Courses for the state of Florida and Worldwide Corporate Training Programs
American Safety Institute


 
Got a Traffic Ticket?
No Points will be placed on your driving record
State Approved in all 67 Florida Counties
Take your 4-hour Basic Driver Improvement course online
Insurance Rates will not go up
Work at your own pace - Log on and off anytime
First Time Driver?
Take your easy 4 hour drug and alcohol course from any computer
First Time Driver course is required for all new drivers in the state of Florida
State Approved in all 67 Florida Counties
No classes to attend.
Work at your own pace - Log on and off anytime
8 Hour Driver Improvement Course
You will need the 8-hour course if you received two tickets in 1 year or you were orderd by the court to take an 8-hour course
No Points will be placed on your driving record
State Approved in all 67 Florida Counties
Insurance Rates will not go up
Work at your own pace - Log on and off anytime
12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI Course)
License suspended for too many points?
State Approved in all 67 Florida Counties
Work at your own pace - Log on and off anytime
Print your enrollment page immediately after you register
4-Hour Parent Course (Divorce Course)
State Approved by the Department of Children and Families
Florida Statute 61.21 requires both parents to take a 4-Hour Parent course if you are going through a divorce and have kids under 18 years old
No Classes to attend - All done online at the convenience of your home
Print your certificate of Completion immediately when you complete the course
4-Hour Anger Management
Course
Guaranteed Take our 4-Hour Anger Management course online
Available in all 50 states
Work at your own pace  Log on and off anytime
Member of the National Mental Health Association
Senior Driver Improvement Course/Mature Driver
Guaranteed Insurance Discount up to 10% for 3 years
State Approved in all 67 Florida Counties
Guaranteed Insurance Discount up to 10% for 3 years per Florida Statute 627.0652
Click Here
to read more
Work at your own pace - Log on and off anytime
Victim Impact Panel
12-Hour Course
Leon County Court Orders
License suspended for too many points?
Approved for Leon County (Tallahassee)
Work at your own pace - Log on and off anytime
Print your enrollment page immediately after your register
Call Tallahassee office for assistance at 850-681-7233
 
Home | Online Traffic School | Corporate Training Programs | Become an Affiliate | Site Map | Company | Drivng School Spring Hill Florida
online traffic school corporate training programs affiliate program